Press Enquiries

General Enquiries, Beauty, Lifestyle & Interiors
Open Close

General Enquiries, Beauty, Lifestyle & Interiors

Walker Drummond

Email: walker.drummond@wgsn.com
Tel: +44 (0) 2077 887 712

Fashion
Open Close

Fashion

James Volpe

Email: james.volpe@wgsn.com
Tel: +1 201 739 6177

Food & Drink
Open Close

Food & Drink

Nina Giglio

Email: nina.giglio@wgsn.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7715 6068

Latin America
Open Close

Latin America

Nicole Silbert

Email: nicole.silbert@wgsn.com
Tel: +55 (11) 4858 9384

Asia Pacific
Open Close

Asia Pacific

Cecilia Yee

Email: cecilia.yee@wgsn.com
Tel: +852 2996 3198

Get in Touch

For insights on current and future consumer behaviour, expert commentary and data-driven validation to support your latest story, email press@wgsn.com.

Email us Download Press Pack